Contact

Address: Tehnološki park 21, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Fax: +38616204601
Web: www.optotek.si
Name & surname:
E-mail:
Your message:

CEO & CFO:

Iztok Dvoraček
tel: +38616204612
e-mail: dvoracek@optotek.si

Sales & Marketing:

Klemen Kunstelj, Ph.D.
Sales and Marketing Manager
tel: +38616204649
e-mail: kunstelj@optotek.si

Miha Zaplotnik
Sales and Marketing Assistant
tel: +38616204635
e-mail: zaplotnik@optotek.si

Peter Ota
Sales and Marketing Assistant
tel: +38616204621
e-mail: ota@optotek.si

Tanja Kralj
Logistics / Sales and Marketing Assistant
tel: +38616204610
e-mail: kralj@optotek.si

Technical Sector:

Matjaž Zalar, M.Sc.
Production Manager
tel: +38616204642
e-mail: zalar@optotek.si

Andrej Vrečko, Ph.D.
R&D Manager
tel: +38616204605
e-mail: vrecko@optotek.si

Articulated Arms:

Sales:

Miha Zaplotnik
tel: +38616204635
e-mail: zaplotnik@optotek.si

Technical support:

David Žvab
tel: +38616204614
e-mail: zvab@optotek.si

Service Department:

Werner Tašler
tel: +38616204616
e-mail: service@optotek.si

Purchasing:

Boštjan Skubic
Purchasing Manager,
tel: +38616204631
e-mail: skubic@optotek.si